Weekly Roundup and Changes

So there’s a lot going on with Blind Beauty. Read more to find out about theme days and the recent videos.

So lately I’ve decided to start theme days with Blind Beauty. I only do themes four days a week, but eventually will move to five days. The days I’ve come up with are:

Anything Goes Mondays

Tutorial Thursdays

Fix It Fridays

Sunday Superstars

The most recent week’s videos are:

Unboxing Haul – Walmart Beauty Box, Everyday Minerals, Amazon, and more

Throwback Thursday GRWM 2 lip options ft Revealed Palette

Straightening my short bob

Sunday Superstars – Wet N Wild, Elf, Coastal Scents, LA Colors, and more (today’s video)

You can get a preview of what coming up by clicking on What’s Coming Up.

On Instagram I’ve been doing Makeup of the Day looks as well 5 days a week.

Last week I used the Revealed Palette.

This week I’ll probably do random palettes. Next week beginning 9/24 I hope to do another five days one palette. Which one do you want to see used for that week?

Wet N Wild Comfort Zone

CoverGirl TruNaked Nudes

Elf Mad for Matte

I hope you follow me on my Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube. You can find other ways to contact me here.

Working on a goal of 100 subscribers/followers on all those platforms. So please follow me if you use any of them. Once each platform reaches that goal there will be a giveaway. Once all reach 100 I’ll do a large giveaway!

Numbers as of now

YouTube 43 subscribers

Instagram 39 followers

Facebook 87 Likes

Twitter 22 Followers

Photo edits used in my page art or channel are usually done by GMC Photo Editing.

Leave a Reply

