New Vlog Channel

I have created a new vlog channel. I haven’t gone so far as to create a new blog. I’m probably going to just keep this over here. If I post a vlog video there MIGHT be a post associated with it, but I’m not sure yet how often they will be done. Anything you’d like to see me vlog about? 

The video that’s up now is a video about my suicide attempt a year ago and how I’ve fought my way back. A couple things that hurt and helped as well. The video can be found here

Leave a Reply

