Quick GRWM video

I did a simple GRWM today that I posted on YouTube.  I thought I would share it on here as well.  I will be sharing my complete list of products used as well.  I hope you check it out!

So this is a very fast GRWM for times that you may be in a huge hurry to get out the door.  It can honestly be done in about five minutes maybe a little more.  I had a couple mishaps while doing this so it took about 7 for me.  You can click on the items to go directly and buy them.  They may be cheaper other places though.

The products I used are

What are some things you would like to see me do a look for? Wedding? Graduation? Party? Date? Barbecue? Family Dinner? Running Errands? Waterproof? Something else? Comment below to let me know!

What are your go to products when you are in a hurry?  I shared some tips in my video.  What are some of your tips?

Leave a Reply

